Candles

WORSHIP AT HOLY EMMANUEL LUTHERAN CHURCH

LIVE SERVICES 9:30 AM Sundays

Click on the associated PDF for the service bulletin

Sunday, Oct. 24, 202122nd Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:06:16
Sunday, Oct. 17, 202121st Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:22:22
Sunday, Oct. 10, 202120th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:01:47
Sunday, Oct. 3, 202119th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:09:20
Sunday, Sept. 26, 202118th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 58:37
Sunday, Sept. 12, 202116th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:14:31
Sunday, Sept. 19, 202117th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:06:14
Sunday, Sept. 5, 202115th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:14:35
Sunday, August 29, 202114th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:05:16
Sunday, August 8, 202111th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:07:07
Sunday, August 1, 202110th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:03:50
Sunday, July 25, 20219th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 47:45
Sunday, July 18, 20218th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:10:11
Sunday, July 11, 20217th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:05:34
Sunday, July 4, 20216th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:06:36
Sunday, June 27, 20215th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 59:38
Sunday, June 20, 20214th Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:13:40
Sunday, June 13, 20213rd Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:15:04
Sunday, June 6, 20212nd Sunday After Pentecost
00:00 / 1:22:20
Sunday, May 30, 2021Trinity Sunday
00:00 / 1:08:06
Sunday, May 23, 2021Pentecost
00:00 / 1:12:13
Sunday, May 16, 20217th Sunday of Easter
00:00 / 1:14:50
Sunday, May 9, 20216th Sunday of Easter
00:00 / 57:04
Sunday, May 1, 20215th Sunday of Easter
00:00 / 1:17:34
Sunday, April 25, 20214th Sunday of Easter
00:00 / 1:02:21
Sunday, April 18, 20213rd Sunday of Easter
00:00 / 1:10:39
Sunday, April 11, 20212nd Sunday of Easter
00:00 / 1:03:13
Sunday, April 4, 2021 9:30amThe Resurrection of Our Lord
00:00 / 1:06:18
Sunday, April 4, 2021 8amThe Resurrection of Our Lord
00:00 / 1:01:39
Friday, April 2, 2021Good Friday
00:00 / 1:00:58
Thursday, April 1, 2021Maundy Thursday
00:00 / 58:47
Sunday, March 28, 2021Palm Sunday
00:00 / 1:01:32
Wednesday, March 24, 2021Midweek Lent Service
00:00 / 51:29
Sunday, March 14, 20214th Sunday in Lent
00:00 / 1:00:54
Wednesday, March 10, 2021Midweek Lent Service
00:00 / 51:42
Sunday, March 7, 20213rd Sunday in Lent
00:00 / 1:04:53
Wednesday, March 3, 2021Midweek Lent Service
00:00 / 1:00:10
Sunday, February 28, 20212nd Sunday in Lent
00:00 / 1:04:49
Wednesday, February 24Midweek Lent Service
00:00 / 45:50
Sunday, February 21, 20211st Sunday in Lent
00:00 / 1:08:21
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Ash Wednesday
00:00 / 1:00:06