Candles

WORSHIP AT HOLY EMMANUEL LUTHERAN CHURCH

LIVE SERVICES 9:30 AM Sunday's

Click on the associated PDF for the service bulletin

June 20 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 1:13:40
April 2 Good Friday Service
00:00 / 1:00:58
Apr 4 930 Easter Worship
00:00 / 1:06:18
Apr 4 8am Easter Worship
00:00 / 1:01:39
2021-4-11 Sunday Service
00:00 / 1:03:13
4.25.930 Sunday Service
00:00 / 1:02:21
may 1 worship service (New)Artist Name
00:00 / 1:17:34
April 18 Sunday Worship (New)Artist Name
00:00 / 1:10:39
2021-5-9 Service (New)Artist Name
00:00 / 57:04
2021-5-16 Sunday Service (New)Artist Name
00:00 / 1:14:50
May 23 Sunday Worship (New)Artist Name
00:00 / 1:12:13
5.30.930 Sunday Service
00:00 / 1:08:06
6.6.930 Sunday Service
00:00 / 1:22:20
June 13 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 1:15:04
June 27 Sunday Worship (New)
00:00 / 59:38
7.4.2021 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 1:06:36
7.11.930 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 1:05:34
7.18.930 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 1:10:11
7.25.930 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 47:45
8.1.930 Sunday Worship
00:00 / 1:03:50
Apr 1 Maundy Thursday Service
00:00 / 58:47
Mar 28 930Palm Sunday
00:00 / 1:01:32
Mar 24 Lent ServiceArtist Name
00:00 / 51:29
2021-3-14 Sunday Worship Service
00:00 / 1:00:54
Mar 10 Lent Service
00:00 / 51:42
Mar 7 Sunday Worship 3rd Sunday in Lent
00:00 / 1:04:53
Mar 3 Lent Service
00:00 / 1:00:10
Feb 28 Sunday Worship 2nd Sunday in Lent
00:00 / 1:04:49
2021-2-21 Sunday Service 1st Sunday Lent
00:00 / 1:08:21
Feb 24 Lent Service
00:00 / 45:50
2021-2-17 ASH Wednesday Service
00:00 / 1:00:06
8.8.930 Sunday Worship)
00:00 / 1:07:07